Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact Us

TopBLOORDALE BASEBALL EXECUTIVE

President: Wendy Kudeba, 647-227-4129, president@bloordalebaseball.com
Vice President: Brian Moore, 416-795-0846 vicepresident@bloordalebaseball.com
Past President: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com
Administrator: Nicole Kreutzberg, 416-388-7384, secretary@bloordalebaseball.com
Treasurer: Brian Walsh, 416-621-7564, treasurer@bloordalebaseball.com
Registrar: Mike Giorno, 416-723=6031, registrar@bloordalebaseball.com
Sponsorship: sponsorship@bloordalebaseball.com
Umpire Supervisor (HL): Cecilia Fulton, 416-695-1282, umpire@bloordalebaseball.com
Umpire Supervisor (Rep/Select): Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com
Communications: Wendy Kudeba, 647-227-4129, communications@bloordalebaseball.com
Equipment Purchasing: Paul MacLeod, equipment@bloordalebaseball.com
Special Events: Wendy Kudeba, 647-227-4129, events@bloordalebaseball.com
Director Skills Development: Trevor Pardy, 416-237-0499, skills@bloordalebaseball.com
Director (Photography): Atul Marathe, 416-840-3246, photography@bloordalebaseall.com
Director (Volunteers): TBD volunteers@bloordalebaseball.com
Director Social Media: Sil Lowe, 416-891-7987, socialmedia@bloordalebaseball.com
Director-at-Large: Brent Niedbala, 416-416-826-7167, bniedbala@bell.net
Director Rep/Select Operations: Ana Paula Elliott rep@bloordalebaseball.com
Select Convenor: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250 select@bloordalebaseball.com
Parks & Rec Liaison
: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com

Permit Officers:
City of Toronto, Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com
Boards of Education, Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com
EBA Representatives:
Brian Moore, vicepresident@bloordalebaseball.com
Trevor Pardy, skills@bloordalebaseball.com
Webmaster: webmaster@bloordalebaseball.com
Life Member: Dave Lawrence

TopDIVISION CONVENORS

Co-Ed T-ball: Wendy Kudeba / Patrick McConnell, tball@bloordalebaseball.com
Rookie Baseball: Susanne Reis and Michael Giorno,  rookie@bloordalebaseball.com
Mosquito Baseball: Alex Jimenez mosquito@bloordalebaseball.com
Peewee Baseball: John Valvano, peewee@bloordalebaseball.com
Bantam Baseball: Brian Moore, 416-695-0541, bantam@bloordalebaseball.com
Midget Baseball: Brian Moore, 416-695-0541, midget@bloordalebaseball.com
Ladies’ Slo-Pitch:Deirdre Schroder slopitch@bloordalebaseball.com

TopSocial Networks

Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube

Keep track of Bloordale Baseball on all your favorite social networks.

TopOnline Registration

Our online registration will open at the end of January. Our in-person registration dates at Cloverdale Mall will be posted soon.

TopVolunteer

If you are interested in volunteer opportunities, we are always looking for extra assistance. In addition to coaching or convening, other volunteer opportunities include our board, field maintenance, tournament coordination, opening day event planning, media and community relations, flyer deliveries, banquet planning and photo day assistants. Fill in the form below to tell us more about yourself and your interests and a member of our executive team will give you a call.

Contact Form

Sharing Buttons by Linksku