Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact Us

TopBLOORDALE BASEBALL EXECUTIVE

President: Brian Moore, president@bloordalebaseball.com
Vice President: Cecilia Fulton, 416-695-1282,  vicepresident@bloordalebaseball.com
Past President: Wendy Kudeba, 647-227-4129, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com
Administrator: Sonja Vojnov, 416-856-8874, secretary@bloordalebaseball.com
Treasurer: Brian Walsh, 416-621-7564, treasurer@bloordalebaseball.com
Registrar: Mike Giorno, 416-723=6031, registrar@bloordalebaseball.com
Sponsorship: sponsorship@bloordalebaseball.com
Director House League Operations: Dave Good, houseleague@bloordalebaseball.com
Umpire Supervisor (HL)
: Cecilia Fulton, 416-695-1282, umpire@bloordalebaseball.com
Umpire Supervisor (Rep/Select): Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, rep@bloordalebaseball.com
Director Rep/Select Operations: Partick McConnell, 647-227-4250, rep@bloordalebaseball.com
Director Skills Development:
Trevor Pardy, 416-237-0499, skills@bloordalebaseball.com
Director (Photography):
Atul Marathe, 416-840-3246, photography@bloordalebaseall.com
Director (Volunteers):
TBD volunteers@bloordalebaseball.com
Director Social Media:
Sil Lowe, 416-891-7987, socialmedia@bloordalebaseball.com
Director-at-Large:
Brent Niedbala, 416-416-826-7167, bniedbala@bell.net
Director-at-large:
Nicole Kreutzberg, 416-388-7384, nicole@gtalisted.com
Select Convenor: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, select@bloordalebaseball.com
Communications: Wendy Kudeba, 647-227-4129, communications@bloordalebaseball.com
Equipment Purchasing: Paul MacLeod, equipment@bloordalebaseball.com
Special Events: Wendy Kudeba, 647-227-4129, events@bloordalebaseball.com
Parks & Rec Liaison: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com

Permit Officers:
City of Toronto, Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com
Boards of Education, Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, pastpresident@bloordalebaseball.com
EBA Representatives:
Brian Moore, president@bloordalebaseball.com
Trevor Pardy, skills@bloordalebaseball.com
Webmaster: webmaster@bloordalebaseball.com
Life Member: Dave Lawrence

TopDIVISION CONVENORS

Co-Ed T-ball: Ryan Freeman, 647-883-2479, tball@bloordalebaseball.com
Rookie Baseball: Susanne Reis, rookie@bloordalebaseball.com
Mosquito Baseball: Brad Gibson, mosquito@bloordalebaseball.com
Peewee Baseball: John Valvano, Cell 416-278-8453 peewee@bloordalebaseball.com
Bantam Baseball: Brian Moore, 416-695-0541, bantam@bloordalebaseball.com
Midget Baseball: Brian Moore, 416-695-0541, midget@bloordalebaseball.com
Ladies’ Slo-Pitch: Deirdre Schroder slopitch@bloordalebaseball.com

TopSocial Networks

Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube

Keep track of Bloordale Baseball on all your favourite social networks.

TopOnline Registration

Our online registration opens in January. Watch for the button link on our home page. Our in-person registration dates and all of our registration information is posted on our registration page (linked off the home page button). If you have any questions regarding registration, please email: registrar@bloordalebaseball.com

TopVolunteer

If you are interested in volunteer opportunities, we are always looking for extra assistance. In addition to coaching or convening, other volunteer opportunities include our board, field maintenance, tournament coordination, opening day event planning, media and community relations, flyer deliveries, banquet planning and photo day assistants. Fill in the form below to tell us more about yourself and your interests and a member of our executive team will give you a call.

Contact Form

Sharing Buttons by Linksku