Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Rep A/AA

TopBLOORDALE REP PROGRAM 2017

Bloordale Baseball has an active select and rep team program across all divisions, with a number of Etobicoke, Toronto and Ontario championships to our name, including 2016 Minor Midget AA Provincial Champions

REP A/AA


Our REP A/AA teams represent Bloordale in interleague play, facing off against teams from across Toronto, York Region and Simcoe. Rep teams also participate in tournament play, usually entering up to six tournaments during the season. They play at least two games a week and have at least one additional practice a week. Tryouts are traditionally held in the fall and indoor workouts start in January. Player fees are assessed based on the approved team budget. For more information about the Rep A/AA program in general or the specific teams, contact one of the following people:

Director REP/SELECT:Ana Paula Elliott, 416-834-7744, rep@bloordalebaseball.com
Rep Convenor:: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, rep@bloordalebaseball.com
Minor Mosquito Rep: Craig Schreder c.schreder@mcmaster.ca
Minor Peewee Rep A:Sean Howard sean@standrewsislington.org
Major Peewee Rep AA: Glenn Lovegrove, Glenn.Lovegrove@rogers.com
Minor Bantam Rep A: Dong Lee, 416-705-5557 donglee2014@gmail.com
Major Bantam Rep A: Frank Lipka, flipka@rogers.com
Major Bantam Rep AA: Mike Barry, 416-671-3346yrrabekim@gmail.com
Minor Midget Rep A: Everton Esmie EGE@bell.net

SELECT PROGRAM


Our select teams represent Bloordale in interleague play, facing off against teams from other Etobicoke and West Toronto leagues.  Select teams also participate in tournament play, usually entering up to four tournaments during the season. They play at least one additional game a week and have at least one additional practice a week throughout summer. Tryouts are traditionally held in the fall and indoor workouts start in January. Player fees are assessed based on the approved team budget. For more information about the select program in general or the specific teams, contact one of the following people:

Director REP/SELECT:Ana Paula Elliott, 416-834-7744, rep@bloordalebaseball.com
Select Convenor: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, select@bloordalebaseball.com
Rookieball Gold:Scott McPherson ScottMcPherson@yahoo.ca
Rookieball Green:Steve McIntosh, smac1215@gmail.com
Mosquito: Craig Christie, 1craig.christie@gmail.com
Peewee Green: John Valvano, 416-278-8453, jvalvano2015@gmail.com
Peewee Gold:Andrew Joseph, mreman@rogers.com
Bantam: Rob Lowe, 416-574-9574, roblowe.baseball@gmail.com
Midget:Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, select@bloordalebaseball.com
JuniorPatrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, select@bloordalebaseball.com

Sharing Buttons by Linksku